Missoula County recognizes the benefits of solar energy to our community, and we were proud to be designated the first SolSmart county in Montana. But we’re not stopping there. We’re continuing to examine our policies and practices with the goal of making solar even simpler and more affordable for county residents and businesses.” Nicole Rowley, Missoula County Commissioner